View Full Version : xbox 360 for sale on ebay- 1 day auction
lawrence
01-09-2005, 06:36 AM
this auction is nothing to do with me, i just thought i'd point this out to everyone here,
were has this guy got the 360 from?
how has he got it so soon?
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/X-Box-360-Brand-New-In-Box-Dont-Miss_W0QQitemZ8215938456QQcategoryZ112848QQrdZ1QQc mdZViewItem
Eothein
01-09-2005, 06:41 AM
I feel sorry for all the bidders:
Upon payment recived i will e-mail you a link on how to recive this revolutanary product for free, this product is not available in shops yet but the offer i send you will introduce the latest technology into your life before anyone else does. Please note the auction is for a link only not an actual xbox. I will not be held responsable for people who have not read the details correctly, Dont hesetate to buy you will be one of the first in the country to own one of these
Nice picture though
Check these ones out as well:
Linky to Xbox 360 (http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/Xbox-Console-360-you-like-whats-soon-to-be-mine_W0QQitemZ8215805183QQcategoryZ112848QQrdZ1QQc mdZViewItem)
Xbox 360 number 2 (http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/Xbox-Console-360_W0QQitemZ8215804737QQcategoryZ112848QQrdZ1QQcm dZViewItem)
lawrence
01-09-2005, 06:45 AM
so its a scam then, the bidding is rising every time i look
George
01-09-2005, 06:53 AM
Look at his feedback notice how a lot of the people who left it are no longer registered users. The people with these scams probably are a group and give each other fake feedbaclk lol :elefant:
syklone
01-09-2005, 02:41 PM
Yeah, some1 was selling a contract to a Ferrari 430 spyder. Every1 thought he was talking about the car. Thats what they do, give u filler info and in really small print tell u its bull****.
Blank
01-09-2005, 02:50 PM
Someone paid £320 for it :laugh:
I feel sorry for the guy, but I want to see the look on his face when he finds out that he just paid £320 for a link :laugh:
Metro Devil
01-09-2005, 03:23 PM
nevermind ...
bennyboo03
01-09-2005, 04:12 PM
thats what happened when i thought a guy was sellin a DS for $80. it turns out that he was just givin out a site, so luckily he let me cancel... after i won the bid
Metro Devil
01-09-2005, 05:22 PM
thats what happened when i thought a guy was sellin a DS for $80. it turns out that he was just givin out a site, so luckily he let me cancel... after i won the bid
did he still give you the link?
live2flow
01-09-2005, 05:41 PM
I feel sorry for all the bidders:
Upon payment recived i will e-mail you a link on how to recive this revolutanary product for free, this product is not available in shops yet but the offer i send you will introduce the latest technology into your life before anyone else does. Please note the auction is for a link only not an actual xbox. I will not be held responsable for people who have not read the details correctly, Dont hesetate to buy you will be one of the first in the country to own one of these
Wow! Thats a mean but effective scam! :evil: No wonder he made it one day only before folks could get the word out. Maybe I should go sell the link to every10mins. . . j/k :lollypop:
bennyboo03
01-09-2005, 07:49 PM
did he still give you the link?
no but i go a DS for xmas
vBulletin® v3.6.4, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by
vBSEO 3.0.0 RC5