PDA

View Full Version : is this legit??


justinc101011
22-07-2006, 07:21 PM
i saw this on ebay and i was wondering if you guys thought this was legit or a scam i dont think it is but ive tried to be scammed befor. your input is appericated eBay: Xbox 360 Core System - Game console PLUS EXTRAS!!! (item 160008768632 end time Jul-22-06 20:12:22 PDT) (http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&ih=006&item=160008768632&rd=1&sspagename=STRK%3AMEWA%3AIT&rd=1) the guy said u get everything that he listed and when did 2nd gen come out cuz he sed he bought it in march THanx
also his buyers seemed happy with the stuff he sold and i dont think many ppl looked at it cuz it sed xbox 360 core system w/ extras for 290 total and u can get one for 300 at the store
thanx again

Wingman1977
22-07-2006, 07:40 PM
Like the saying goes if it's too good to be true, most of the time it is.

Shotty
22-07-2006, 07:40 PM
Seems fishy that the system was bought in March with 3 games but never has been opened. If you are going to buy it make sure you get some form of an insurance on it.

justinc101011
22-07-2006, 07:42 PM
it come with shipping insurence

camwilson04
22-07-2006, 07:49 PM
do u pay with paypal??? coz they wll cover it

justinc101011
22-07-2006, 07:53 PM
yes u sure?